Sapphic Audiobook giveaway

Sapphic audiobook giveaway for Audiobook Appreciation Month

June is not only Pride Month; it’s also Audiobook Appreciation Month, so 23 authors of sapphic fiction put together an audiobook giveaway for you!

You can win one of 65 sapphic audiobooks from authors such as E.J. Noyes, Lynn Ames, Jae, Roslyn Sinclair, Anna Stone, Monica McCallan, Jamey Moody, TB Markinson, Miranda MacLeod, A.L. Brooks, Adrian J. Smith, Cheyenne Blue, Emily Noon, KC Luck, Alli Temple, Rita Potter, Elle Armstrong, Eliza Andrews, A.L. Lester, Barbara Winkes, Wendy Hudson, Jen Silver, and J.E. Leak.

Important: To enter, fill out the short form (link in the blog post!)! Don’t just leave a comment! I repeat: Just leaving a comment on this blog will NOT enter you into the drawing! 

Read more